Jostech Vape E Cig Review From Customers Who Purchased Halo E Cigarette From Us


Store Review
4.90
out of 5 (132 votes)

Submit Your Reviews                    

Customer Reviews

Profile image
Very Happy || Excellent Service Keggs
Rating
100%
Placed on 26 May 2017
Profile image
Great product great service || Item first got delivered quickly. When it turned up the bottle was broken. I contacted jostech and they quickly sent out another bottle. Fantastic service will shop again. Mitch
Rating
100%
Placed on 20 May 2017
Profile image
Excellent product, pricing, and service || I'm new to vaping so did a bit of a google search on the best products to buy. The Halo system was one of the top rated products so I ordered the Triton II starter set from Jostech. The product arrived 3 working days later. I found it easy to assemble and within a day have learned how to use it and I'm now enjoying the benefits. It's already reduced my cigarette smoking from around 20 to about 4 or 5 a day. Jostech service and fast response have won me as a customer for sure. David
Rating
100%
Placed on 28 April 2017
Profile image
A must have for smoker. || Thumbs up! I feel relieved i will not be craving anymore for ciggarett. It tastes nice and you wont craved for ciggarrett with nicotine. Paul
Rating
100%
Placed on 21 April 2017
Profile image
Great service from Jostech. Love the bigger Triton II. || This larger sized Triton II is perfect. For years I've been using the Halo G6, which activates the battery upon dragging/inhaling. It's far more pleasurable and less of a strain to use the button-activated battery. And it provides a much more reliable "hit". This Halo Triton II is a very nice quality device. Now it would be great if our stupid Australian government would follow the lead of the Brits and the Kiwis and STOP banning nicotine e-liquids! Prodos
Rating
100%
Placed on 19 April 2017
Profile image
Great product and fast delivery || Glad there is an Australian supplier for this product. Jostech has always shipped quickly and is responsive to any queries. Ben
Rating
100%
Placed on 18 April 2017
Profile image
Excellent vape pen || This vale pen is excellent beautifully crafted from quality materials feels great in the hand - - just love them - excellent value can't rate them high enough - recommend if you haven't tried yet give them a go you won't be disappointed Bev
Rating
100%
Placed on 12 April 2017
Profile image
Great product || I have tried other brands of electronic cigarettes and this product is the limousine. It is slim ,compact and gives great vapour. Love halo Kay
Rating
100%
Placed on 12 April 2017
Profile image
quailty built || these are very well made it has a nice balance sitting in your hand an it has nice weight fits into ya pocket easier enough comes with a usa wall adapter not a au one thats the only down side i can think off an nicely packaged skippyfarka
Rating
100%
Placed on 8 April 2017
Profile image
New purchace || The product is excellent, looks and feels great.Added eliquid I already have and the quality of the vape is the best I have tried. Battery life is not bad and recharges quickly. Looking forward to using the menthol liquid I have just ordered. Sarum123
Rating
100%
Placed on 7 April 2017