Jostech Vape E Cig Review From Customers Who Purchased Halo E Cigarette From Us


Store Review
4.83
out of 5 (563 votes)


Submit Your Reviews                    

Customer Reviews

Great product- better than I expected. Super fast delivery and great communication from seller. Would recommend the product and Joshtech.
18 December 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lyndy
The fastest delivery to date, fabulous, thank you
14 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Beau
Easy to operate, excellent vape quality and great service from Jostech. Trying to give up the ciggies so vaping is a good intermediary.
13 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Gibbo
No more leaking :)
11 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Aaron L
Perfect to have in your pocket when you’re out and about or having a beer and looking for something to take the edge off.
11 December 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Damo
Works out about the same as buying halo from overseas but so much faster postage..
6 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Jim
Works out about the same as buying halo from overseas but so much faster postage..
6 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Jim
A great taste - with a milder menthol flavour, one that I will continue to enjoy. I'll be back for more.
6 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Deb
The vape itself is ok, the coils don't last very long though and are more expensive to buy than my old vape which makes it more expensive to use than others. Will happily buy from this store again though, they were very good with fast delivery.
4 December 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
hingdog
The JAG 6 coils that complete the new tank system - a great improvement on the previous tank. Thank you. A great product.
22 November 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Pierrot Le Fou

1