Testimonials JOSTech Vape Store

Submit Your Testimonial
what I expected
14 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jeff
For health reasons I've been told by my doctor that I have to give up smoking but I have tried before and found it hard to break the hand to mouth habit. This product is a god send. Absolutely perfect for me. Now to get some Nicotine juice ????
14 August 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Deb
I love the mini tanks, I really do, but I would love them more if a range of colours were available ;)
30 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kaysie
Really easy to use and refill for a beginner vaper.
30 July 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
JoJo
When I place my next order for the G6 I simply need the two batteries and the five pack refillable cartomisers. No charger or adaptor. I find it difficult to find such an order for the purchase basket. Help please.
17 July 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Smithy
Excellant service
19 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Robs
LIke someone else said, the triton is a more manageable product than the triton 2. Much less fussy, easy to recharge, refill and replace parts as needed. The larger batteries are a good investment.
12 June 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Caz
Great product except I have sent an email in regards to the juice leaking in the package when I received it and have heard nothing from you I only had a small amount of juice left but besides that great product very happy easy to replace cigarettes with it.????
6 June 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lem
Delivery was a little slower than expected.
24 April 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bizzy Lizzy
Good product. recommended
16 April 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Avi
1
To Top